Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Wednesday, July 18

Wednesday, July 18

MCW Stats.png

Tuesday, July 17

Tuesday, July 17

MCW Stats.png

Monday, July 16

Monday, July 16

MCW Stats.png

Friday, July 13

Friday, July 13

MCW Stats.png

Thursday, July 12

Thursday, July 12

MCW Stats.png

#WalkWithIntegrity

Wednesday, July 11

Wednesday, July 11

MCW Stats.png

#WalkWithIntegrity

Tuesday, July 10

Tuesday, July 10

MCW Stats.png

Wednesday, July 4

Wednesday, July 4

MCW Stats.png

Tuesday, July 3

Tuesday, July 3

MCW Stats.png

Monday, July 2

MCW stats.png

Thursday, June 28

MCW,

Great battle today at practice.  Coming off a high energy day yesterday it's not easy to bring it back-to-back but you did.  The highlight of the day was your 'grit' test at the end... the 10/13 shooting from the 3pt line.  You didn't give in and got it done.... consistently sticking to the task every day will start to add up in many beneficial ways over time for you.  

Also, love where you pull-up game off the dribble is headed.  Continue to find the 'target/basket' early and keep a quiet gaze when you're going to score.  

Freaky Friday tomorrow, let's get it!

Noah 

MCW Stats.png

Wednesday, June 27

MCW, 

Great work today.  You're finishing game was the best it's been because of your energy and concentration and your explosion on some of the dunks was awesome. 

Great reads on close-outs and decision making on rotations passing the ball.  Continue to make the 'right play' and then re-space with urgency.  You're work capacity is growing and pace is getting better. 

The step-back going left today where you got on balance was terrific.  That is something we need to continue to build on. 

And then, score tied 5-5 on the last game...You were exhausted and found a way to get the win, hitting two big free throws...It may seem like a small thing but that consistent effort at the end each day will pay-off over the summer. 

See you tomorrow.  We will do a light 'full-body' lift at 8am and then get on the court at 930am.  

MCW Stats.png